ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
Safeguard Medical

ChitoGauze® XR Pro

Regular price 42,42 € Save Liquid error (snippets/product-template line 122): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
11 in stock

Chito Gauze® XR Pro - Safeguard Medical

Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro is an evolution of the highly effective ChitoGauze® dressing from Tricol. It now has a radiopaque band which makes it easier to identify the dressing during radiological examinations. Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro is a haemostatic gauze dressing designed to control moderate to very severe bleeding.

Tricol has one of the best reputations in the development of haemostatic agents, with the well-known and long-established "4x4 Tricol" dressing. Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro represents the latest generation of topical wound haemostatic agents from Tricol.


Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro easily conforms to a wide range of wound profiles, allowing for easy wound filling and rapid bleeding control. Chitosan is impregnated through the dressing and is specifically designed to limit the dispersion of particles into the wound, unlike other dressings currently available.


With a reputation as a leading solution provider for pre-hospital trauma care, Prometheus Medical has worked closely with Tricol to ensure that Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro is delivered in optimal form for operational use. We believe Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro is the best topical hemostatic agent available today.


main Features


• Hemostatic gauze impregnated with chitosan


• X-ray opaque band


• Quickly controls severe bleeding


• Gauze type dressing, flexible and adaptable to tissue surface.


• No powders or granules


• Safe and effective


• Z-folded in sterile packaging for easy application


• Intuitive app


Dimensions

7.5cm x 3.70m

Weight

20.5g

ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
ChitoGauze® XR Pro
Safeguard Medical

ChitoGauze® XR Pro

Prix régulier 48,90 € -Liquid error (product-template line 122): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
30 en stock

Chito Gauze® XR Pro - Safeguard Medical

Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro est une évolution du très efficace pansement ChitoGauze® de Tricol. Il est désormais doté d'une bande radio-opaque qui facilite l'identification du pansement lors des examens radiologiques. Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro est un pansement de gaze hémostatique conçu pour contrôler les hémorragies modérées à très graves.

Tricol a l'une des meilleures réputations dans le développement d'agents hémostatiques, avec le célèbre pansement "4x4 Tricol", établi de longue date. Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro représente la dernière génération d'agents hémostatiques topiques pour plaies de Tricol.


Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro s'adapte facilement à une large gamme de profils de plaies, ce qui permet un remplissage facile de la plaie et un contrôle rapide du saignement. Le chitosan est imprégné à travers le pansement et est spécifiquement conçu pour limiter la dispersion de particules dans la plaie, contrairement aux autres pansements actuellement disponibles.


Grâce à sa réputation de fournisseur de solutions de pointe pour les soins pré-hospitaliers en traumatologie, Prometheus Medical a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec Tricol pour s'assurer que Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro est livré sous une forme optimale pour une utilisation opérationnelle. Nous pensons que Prometheus ChitoGauze® XR Pro est le meilleur agent hémostatique topique disponible aujourd'hui.


Caractéristiques principales


• Gaze hémostatique imprégnée de chitosan


• Bande opaque aux rayons X


• Contrôle rapidement les saignements sévères


• Pansement de type gaze, flexible et adaptable à la surface des tissus.


• Pas de poudres ni de granulés


• Sûr et efficace


• Plié en Z dans un emballage stérile pour une application facile


• Application intuitive


Dimensions

7,5 cm x 3,70 m

Poids

20.5g