RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
Niteize

RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE

Regular price 77,50 € Save Liquid error (snippets/product-template line 122): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
2 in stock

RunOff revolutionizes waterproof protection. This pack is big enough to hold enough clothes for a week-long trip, but small enough to fit in a carry-on. This bag protects, compresses and organizes your gear, making it the perfect travel companion wherever you go.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
RunOff Large Waterproof Packing Cube with TRU® Zip Technology keeps water out, seals and keeps you organized on the go, making it perfect for everything from business trips to the mountains or on the go. the water. This pouch saves space by serving as a compression sack, allowing it to compress bulky items, like down jackets, blankets, and clothing. The strong, reinforced nylon handle and built-in anchor points allow for convenient securing while the translucent front makes it easy to locate your items.

Completely waterproof and dustproof (tested to IP67), the Large Packing Cube features revolutionary TRU® Zip technology, durable TPU construction and RF-welded seams designed to withstand any outdoor adventure. the life. The patented TRU Zip design allows us to make TRUly waterproof bags like you've never seen them before. With a smooth glide and secure closure, RunOff bags offer a better way to store, organize and protect your gear. From the biggest details to the smallest, RunOff waterproof bags are reliable, tested and tough.

TRU® ZIP TECHNOLOGY
The unique patented TRU Zip waterproof zipper developed by Nite Ize sets RunOff bags apart from anything on the market. The single zipper is easy to use and features a water and dust proof seal that resists snags and creates a confident closure you can feel. Its toothless design is quiet, glides smoothly, and provides maximum reliability whether left out in the rain or completely submerged.

Visit TRU-ZIP.com to learn more about TRU Zip.

PRODUCT DETAILS
Dust and water proof tested - IP67 (resists immersion in water 1M deep for up to 30 min)
Durable TPU construction with RF welded seams for ultimate reliability
Features a patented TRU Zip waterproof zipper developed by Nite Ize
Protects against water, dust and sand
Compress large items to save space
Built-in anchor points for versatile attachment
Translucent faceplate lets you easily locate items
Strong and reinforced nylon handle
TRU silent zipper technology


Internal dimensions: 254mm x 356mm x 82mm
Weight: 130g


Correct Use: To close the TRU Zip, move the slider slowly and pull firmly to lock it into the zipper stopper. If the slider is not completely closed, the zipper will not seal as expected. Periodically test the tightness of the RunOff bag by submerging it after sealing the TRU Zip. Do not use if bubbles escape from bag during test.


Important : Product performance depends in part on the correct use and care of the TRU Zip as outlined above. Protect the RunOff bag from sharp objects and abrasions during use and always inspect the bag for wear before use. Nite Ize, Inc. is not responsible for damage to any equipment or property caused by the use of this product.

RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE
Niteize

RUNOFF® WATERPROOF LARGE PACKING CUBE

Prix régulier 74,99 € -Liquid error (product-template line 122): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
7 en stock

RunOff révolutionne la protection étanche. Cet emballage est assez grand pour contenir suffisamment de vêtements pour un voyage d'une semaine, mais assez petit pour tenir dans un bagage à main. Ce sac protège, compresse et organise votre équipement, ce qui en fait le compagnon de voyage idéal où que vous alliez.

 

INFORMATION PRODUIT
Le grand cube d'emballage étanche RunOff avec technologie TRU® Zip empêche l'eau de pénétrer, scelle et vous permet de rester organisé lors de vos déplacements, ce qui le rend parfait pour tout, des voyages d'affaires à la montagne ou sur l'eau. Cet pochette économise de l'espace en servant de sac de compression, ce qui lui permet de compresser des articles volumineux, comme des doudounes, des couvertures et des vêtements. La poignée en nylon solide et renforcée et les points d'ancrage intégrés permettent une fixation pratique tandis que l'avant translucide facilite la localisation de vos articles.

Complètement étanche à l'eau et à la poussière (testé selon IP67), le Large Packing Cube est doté de la technologie révolutionnaire TRU® Zip, d'une construction en TPU durable et de coutures soudées RF conçues pour résister à toutes les aventures de la vie. La conception brevetée TRU Zip nous permet de fabriquer des sacs TRUly imperméables comme vous ne les avez jamais vus auparavant. Avec une glisse douce et une fermeture sûre, les sacs RunOff offrent un meilleur moyen de ranger, d'organiser et de protéger votre équipement. Des plus grands détails aux plus petits, les sacs imperméables RunOff sont fiables, testés et résistants.

TECHNOLOGIE TRU® ZIP
La fermeture à glissière étanche unique brevetée TRU Zip développée par Nite Ize distingue les sacs RunOff de tout ce qui existe sur le marché. La fermeture à glissière simple est facile à utiliser et comporte un joint étanche à l'eau et à la poussière qui résiste aux accrocs et crée une fermeture confiante que vous pouvez sentir. Sa conception sans dents est silencieuse, glisse en douceur et offre une fiabilité maximale, qu'elle soit laissée sous la pluie ou complètement immergée.

Visitez TRU-ZIP.com pour en savoir plus sur TRU Zip.

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT
Testé étanche à la poussière et à l'eau - IP67 (résiste à l'immersion dans l'eau 1M de profondeur jusqu'à 30 min)
Construction en TPU durable avec coutures soudées RF pour une fiabilité ultime
Comprend une fermeture à glissière étanche TRU Zip brevetée développée par Nite Ize
Protège contre l'eau, la poussière et le sable
Compresse les objets volumineux pour gagner de la place
Points d'ancrage intégrés pour une fixation polyvalente
La façade translucide vous permet de localiser facilement les éléments
Poignée en nylon solide et renforcée
Technologie de fermeture à glissière silencieuse TRU


Dimensions intérieures: 254 mm x 356 mm x 82 mm
Poids:  130 g


Utilisation correcte: Pour fermer la fermeture à glissière TRU Zip, déplacez lentement le curseur et tirez fermement pour le verrouiller dans la butée de la fermeture à glissière. Si le curseur n'est pas complètement fermé, la fermeture à glissière ne se scellera pas comme prévu. Testez périodiquement l'étanchéité du sac RunOff en le submergeant après avoir scellé la fermeture à glissière TRU Zip. Ne pas utiliser si des bulles s'échappent du sac pendant le test.


Important: les performances du produit dépendent en partie de l'utilisation et de l'entretien corrects de la fermeture à glissière TRU Zip comme indiqué ci-dessus. Protégez le sac RunOff des objets tranchants et des abrasions pendant l'utilisation et inspectez toujours le sac pour l'usure avant utilisation. Nite Ize, Inc. n'est pas responsable des dommages causés à tout équipement ou propriété suite à l'utilisation de ce produit.